Controls

For all the help you need with Armagetron!
Post Reply
...batman?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2007 6:06 pm

Controls

Post by ...batman? »

Somehow, I set my in-game menu control to right mouse and left mouse. I can't change them back, because when I try it simply opens up the in-game menu. Any advice/help on how to unbind them? Thanks.
User avatar
Jonathan
A Brave Victim
Posts: 3392
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:50 am
Location: Not really lurking anymore

Post by Jonathan »

Highlight the action, don't try to bind something else to it, and hit backspace. That gets rid of all bindings.
Concord
Reverse Outside Corner Grinder
Posts: 1661
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 5:24 pm

Post by Concord »

What you could change
it directly in the
user.cfg file
for me
mac osx
that file is at

Code: Select all

…/Library/Application Support/Armagetron Advanced/var/
QUARG
Round Winner
Posts: 223
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:38 pm
Location: montreal

Post by QUARG »

Or if you hit a wall you coulde just delete the user.cfg. Arma will create a new one on its own.
Concord
Reverse Outside Corner Grinder
Posts: 1661
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 5:24 pm

Post by Concord »

or you could
throw out
every file
on your
computer
reinstall your OS
and then download Armagetron
again
however this would only work
while Edgar Allen Poe
is being read
in the Nashville, TN
public high schools
and Gregory Hall is doing
a senior project on
the Newburgh Conspiracy
while Polaris is due north
of three


All my posts
seem to end
in that same place
somehow
Post Reply