No Teams

For things that have to do with those crazy test servers... and yeah. By request of z-man, and, of course, you gotta obey...

Moderator: Z-Man

Post Reply
User avatar
[system]
On Lightcycle Grid
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 2:57 am
Location: I thought you would know...
Contact:

No Teams

Post by [system] »

How do I make it so that there are no teams? When someone join the game, it automatically puts me and him on blue team. I want no team, every man for himself
XzL.Smart
Round Winner
Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 4:21 am
Location: Arizona

Post by XzL.Smart »

I think you might need to:

Code: Select all

Name_team_after_player 1

Code: Select all

max_players_per_team 1
Something like that...
epsy
Adjust Outside Corner Grinder
Posts: 2003
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: paris
Contact:

Post by epsy »

XzL.Smart wrote:

Code: Select all

max_players_per_team 1

Code: Select all

TEAM_MAX_PLAYERS 1
SP_TEAM_MAX_PLAYERS 1
then, to set a maximal amount of players, use this:

Code: Select all

TEAMS_MAX 16
SP_TEAMS_MAX 4
Post Reply