HUD map glitch

Got something that makes Armagetron look shiny? Post it here.
Post Reply
node777
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:07 pm

HUD map glitch

Post by node777 » Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:08 pm

Bildschirmfoto_2018-12-22_18-02-12.png
Can someone please explain to me what could be causing this weird glitch in my HUD map?

cockpit.xml is here:
http://resource.armagetronad.net/resour ... ockpit.xml

Thank you!

User avatar
aP|Nelg
Match Winner
Posts: 542
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 10:22 pm
Contact:

Re: HUD map glitch

Post by aP|Nelg » Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:36 pm

node777 wrote:
Can someone please explain to me what could be causing this weird glitch in my HUD map?

cockpit.xml is here:
http://resource.armagetronad.net/resour ... ockpit.xml

Thank you!
Your cockpit doesn't appear to define a background on the map. You'll need to (as far as I know) use a newer dtd to do that though. Here:
noclock-0.1.1.aacockpit.xml
(16.3 KiB) Downloaded 12 times

node777
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: HUD map glitch

Post by node777 » Sat Dec 22, 2018 11:11 pm

Thank you Nelg that was an easy fix. I really should have seen the new dtd in /resource/AATeam

Post Reply