armagetron 2.8.3

For the help you need with the old versions, 0.2.6.1 and down.
Post Reply
last
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 7:33 pm

armagetron 2.8.3

Post by last »

hi when i run arma2.8.3 and i try to make it in full screen, my screen become black and n othing happens



:( need help plz!!

User avatar
Z-Man
God & Project Admin
Posts: 11319
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 6:01 pm
Location: Cologne
Contact:

Re: armagetron 2.8.3

Post by Z-Man »

I'm afraid we need more information. Could you post your user.cfg here? To find it, go to the "About" menu in the main menu, the location of user.cfg is given right at the top. Put it into a zip archive and attach it here. Be sure to remove all lines with PASSWORD in them first if you have told it to store any passwords on disk.

Also, your system specs would help, and which operating system you're using.

Tobe
Round Winner
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 12:31 am
Location: Miami, FL

Re: armagetron 2.8.3

Post by Tobe »

You probably ran a screen size/resolution your graphcs card doesnt support.
<-- Proud co-leader of Rogue Tronners

Post Reply