Search found 286 matches

by wap
Sat Jul 19, 2014 4:01 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Servers Needed!
Replies: 54
Views: 6969

Re: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Servers Needed!

Kyle will most likely put them up in a few hours. We should have eight servers then, but we need to check if they're all actually up.
by wap
Fri Jul 18, 2014 9:34 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Servers Needed!
Replies: 54
Views: 6969

Re: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Sign-ups open!

theo wrote:Need one FR server?
Yes, please!

Venijn wrote:Added mine.
cbIYwDd.gif
by wap
Fri Jul 18, 2014 7:55 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Servers Needed!
Replies: 54
Views: 6969

Re: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Sign-ups open!

Pretty sure we can get three of CT's servers for this, but we need 7 total.

Anyone able to donate one (or more)?
by wap
Thu Jul 17, 2014 4:34 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Servers Needed!
Replies: 54
Views: 6969

Re: Sumo Bar Tournament 8 - Sign-ups open!

Noticed the times were wrong.

Correct starting times:

Code: Select all

CET: 20:00 (8 PM)
GMT: 18:00 (6 PM)
EST: 14:00 (2 PM)
CST: 13:00 (1 PM)
MST: 12:00 (Noon)
PST: 11:00 (11 AM)
by wap
Sun Jul 13, 2014 11:48 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

great world cup, thoroughly enjoyed it
by wap
Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:08 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Ladle 83 Rule Change Discussion
Replies: 77
Views: 9072

Re: Ladle 83 Rule Change Discussion

I actually disagree with Pr3 and I really like the current system. Let me explain why: Player A commits a punishable offence that we all agree is hard. Our poor A gets 3 warnings, which is the harshest punishment he can get. They will miss one ladle which I do agree is merely slap on the wrist. And...
by wap
Sat Jul 12, 2014 12:29 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Ladle 83 Rule Change Discussion
Replies: 77
Views: 9072

Re: Ladle 83 Rule Change Discussion

I really think adding a rule like that is a valid point, at the same time we shouldn't ban Liz right now due to the old circumstances that it wasn't implemented but it should be clear now that starting from next ladle and forth anyone who does that action will be banned 1 ladle. She is banned one l...
by wap
Fri Jul 11, 2014 7:58 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: PM vote trial re: liz Ladle 83 3 warnings suspended 1 Ladle
Replies: 29
Views: 4346

Re: PM vote trial re: liz Ladle 83 3 warnings suspended 1 La

But if you intend to plead guilty. Cases are not built and investigations are not carried on. Right? And yeah tak that is usually how it works. Not really. Pleading guilty on its own is not enough to prosecute. More evidence than that is needed, because as Sine said, not everyone who says they 'did...
by wap
Fri Jul 11, 2014 2:54 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

^ Ball touched his shoulder before that so it wouldn't have counted anyway
by wap
Thu Jul 10, 2014 8:56 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Ladle 83
Replies: 165
Views: 17991

Re: Ladle 83

kite wrote:This is ridiculous. Who was actually hurt by the actions of these players? Give me a break.
Dumbest thing I've read in this thread so far, and that says a lot

gj
by wap
Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:41 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

orion wrote:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

wait...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA



HOLANDA NO EXISTIS, NO EXISTIS, NO EXISTIS, HOLANDA NO EXISTISSSSSS!


pic and vid comming soon
you were so good
by wap
Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:41 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

lol wtf am I watching
by wap
Tue Jun 24, 2014 1:44 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

Mexico - Netherlands: what do you think?
by wap
Mon Jun 23, 2014 12:09 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Clan forums, get your shit together!
Replies: 5
Views: 1144

Re: Clan forums, get your shit together!

acceleration: register to view the forums


aint nobody got time for that
by wap
Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:54 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: World Cup thread
Replies: 126
Views: 12547

Re: World Cup thread

Second undeserved penalty for our opponent this World Cup. Fuarkkkkkkk we still made it.
Booom good job Chile.