Search found 157 matches

by Renegade
Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:18 am
Forum: General
Topic: DDoS again
Replies: 41
Views: 4375

Re: DDoS again

bring back hft pls
by Renegade
Fri Oct 16, 2015 3:45 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: Educational Videos
Replies: 21
Views: 2677

Re: Educational Videos

James Burke's Connections series is great, I just love it.
Enjoy!
by Renegade
Wed Oct 14, 2015 5:31 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: What is your mental age?
Replies: 16
Views: 1204

Re: What is your mental age?

Uhh, 64? :?
by Renegade
Fri Aug 21, 2015 11:31 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: Coming out of the closet x2
Replies: 8
Views: 802

Re: Coming out of the closet x2

I knew it.
by Renegade
Thu Mar 19, 2015 1:57 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: [Anonymous]
Replies: 1
Views: 490

Re: [Anonymous]

Okay.
by Renegade
Sat Mar 14, 2015 3:46 am
Forum: Others
Topic: The Potato
Replies: 17
Views: 2547

Re: The Potato

Woah woah woah, I'm pretty sure you can host a server on a potato. I've seen lightbulbs run on potatoes, it's probably about the same thing.
by Renegade
Fri Mar 13, 2015 4:08 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: League of Legends
Replies: 13
Views: 2241

Re: League of Legends

|CPU| wrote:STEVEtheYAG
pls no bronzeskrubz
:'( posting anyways

Cookie | Kevin Flynn | NA
by Renegade
Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:04 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Ladle 88
Replies: 57
Views: 5606

Re: Ladle 88

Gms Ww, R, and Eggs and ham :)

Ct usa: +1
Theo's fr3: 0
by Renegade
Sat Dec 06, 2014 12:01 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: Super Smash Bros Wii U anyone?
Replies: 9
Views: 971

Re: Super Smash Bros Wii U anyone?

Powerglove even
by Renegade
Sun Sep 28, 2014 2:55 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: Clan Mafia #4 (Sign ups Open!)
Replies: 7
Views: 796

Re: Clan Mafia #4 (Sign ups Open!)

Sign me up.

.
by Renegade
Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:07 am
Forum: Competitions
Topic: WST 15 - September 28
Replies: 56
Views: 4940

Re: WST 15 - September 28

I'll put one up an eu server. I hope more teams sign up :mrgreen:
by Renegade
Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:41 pm
Forum: Competitions
Topic: Vogue Ban Discussion
Replies: 156
Views: 8794

Re: Vogue Ban Discussion

Retrial is not an option, and neither is a shorter ban.
by Renegade
Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:00 am
Forum: General
Topic: A gripe
Replies: 9
Views: 1103

Re: A gripe

You missed out on the chance to be a wizard