Search found 344 matches

by root down
Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:56 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: Just thougth i'd say g'day and see whats going on these days
Replies: 26
Views: 3990

tron
by root down
Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:43 am
Forum: Strategy
Topic: Tron is like Fencing
Replies: 10
Views: 3110

tron is like grape escape
by root down
Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:22 am
Forum: General
Topic: thats no joke .... TRON FOR XBOX 360
Replies: 22
Views: 4758

i always thought the movie was based on armagetron
by root down
Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:58 am
Forum: Strategy
Topic: Any 'perfect' strategies?
Replies: 30
Views: 7377

yo i just make em hit walls LOL!
by root down
Thu Jan 17, 2008 7:42 am
Forum: General
Topic: Shrunkland getting worse
Replies: 28
Views: 5979

his server his call

joe is a dink

8)
by root down
Tue Jan 01, 2008 3:01 am
Forum: General
Topic: Magazine Article - FileFront
Replies: 8
Views: 1614

imo: more publicity = more players = good
by root down
Tue Jan 01, 2008 3:00 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: Happy 2008!
Replies: 12
Views: 2237

happy new years

resolutions?
by root down
Fri Dec 28, 2007 10:25 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: christmas thread
Replies: 24
Views: 4775

santa is a necessary evil
by root down
Tue Dec 25, 2007 6:29 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: christmas thread
Replies: 24
Views: 4775

christmas thread

christmas thread.
by root down
Mon Dec 17, 2007 8:34 am
Forum: General
Topic: Census
Replies: 16
Views: 3201

i

a
m

a
n

o
u
t
l
i
e
r
.
by root down
Thu Dec 13, 2007 2:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Name Characters
Replies: 24
Views: 5334

i was calling misery a bob-lover
by root down
Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Name Characters
Replies: 24
Views: 5334

bob-lover
by root down
Wed Dec 12, 2007 9:19 pm
Forum: Really General
Topic: anti-lag card
Replies: 21
Views: 6613

w
h
y

d
o

y
o
u

i
n
s
i
s
t

o
n

t
y
p
i
n
g

l
i
k
e

t
h
i
s
,

y
o
u

l
o
o
k

r
e
t
a
r
d
e
d
.
by root down
Sat Dec 08, 2007 10:45 am
Forum: Really General
Topic: Good, old, games
Replies: 49
Views: 6298

joust, tapper, street fighter 2

word
by root down
Thu Nov 08, 2007 7:37 am
Forum: Strategy
Topic: How can non-double binders beat double binders?
Replies: 47
Views: 15040

Concord wrote:theres advantages
to double binding
but that makes it
a crutch to the weak
and wise
your argument sucks.

there are advantages to turning. is it a crutch of the weak?