Armaskytron & Armafloortron

What do you want to see in Armagetron soon? Any new feature ideas? Let's ponder these ground breaking ideas...
Fazeuout
On Lightcycle Grid

Armaskytron & Armafloortron

Post by Fazeuout »

Hey guys I'm very new to Armagetron having only played a little over one month but am already an addict and I had some ideas to make the game better. Btw my name is XD|Faze, and I am leader of the XD clan and own the server Double Speed Fasttrack that I've nearly finished and is up most of the time...

I think the game has lots of potential due to its 3-D aspects to become not just a game with your Cycle on the floor but in the air like in the movies where there are planes. Lots of people find this game because they want to find a free tron game. If you added a sky feature that would please the noobs who just found the game because of tron and they expect it to be different than what it is. I think popularity would gain quickly. Here's how would do this feature.

1st Divide Internet MultiPlayer into 3 sections Armaskytron, Armafloortron & Armamixtron. Armafloortron would be the game we have now and ill explain how Armaskytron would work.

Armaskytron

Views, Purposes & How the round would start: